汉诺威工业博览会 2017

将全息技术应用于现实世界的设计挑战

汉诺威工业博览会舞台

Radius Innovation & Development、Jabil CorporationNypro Healthcare微软Taqtile 联手,使用混合现实展示了产品设计和开发的未来。

Radius 白色按钮徽标介质

将创新、复杂的产品和改善的用户体验推向市场的压力从未像如今这么大。 速度、制造敏捷性和值得信赖的合作伙伴关系对于在今天竞争激烈的市场中实现创意并将其有效扩展至关重要。

通过在 2017 年 4 月汉诺威工业博览会上的一场互动体验,Radius 将全息技术应用于现实世界的设计挑战,从而展现了 Microsoft HoloLens 在产品创新和开发领域的潜力。

Microsoft HoloLens 技术使 Radius 能够以数字化的速度提供创新。 3D 内容栩栩如生,还将全息图重叠在真实的组件上,允许轻松操作和设计细化,加快集体协作和用户反馈。

我们的展示结合了 HoloLens 和 3D 打印技术,通过加快设计、构建和分析周期,揭示了革命性产品开发的真正实力和潜力。

体验潜力,观看我们的完整视频!

Radius Innovation & Development: 提供混合现实产品设计。

捷普徽标
Microsoft HoloLens 徽标
Taqtile 徽标

Hannover Messe 2017

BRINGING HOLOGRAMS INTO REAL-WORLD DESIGN CHALLENGES

Hannover Messe Stage

Radius Innovation & Development, Jabil Corporation,and Nypro Healthcare come together with Microsoft and taqtile to showcase the future of product design and development using mixed reality.

radius white button logo medium

The pressure to deliver innovative, complex products and improved user experiences to market quickly has never been greater. Speed, manufacturing agility, and trusted partnerships are critical to bringing ideas to life and effectively scaling them in today’s competitive market.

Through an interactive experience at Hannover Messe in April 2017, Radius demonstrated the potential of the Microsoft HoloLens on the world of product innovation and development by bringing holograms into real-world design challenges.

The technology of Microsoft HoloLens enables Radius to offer innovation at the speed of digital. 3D content comes to life, overlaying holograms onto real-world components, allowing easy manipulation and design refinement, and accelerating group collaboration and user feedback.

Our showcase combined HoloLens and 3D printing technology to reveal the true power and potential for revolutionary product development by accelerating the design, build, and analyze cycles.

Experience the potential and watch our full video!

Radius Innovation & Development: Mixed Reality Product Design Delivered.

Jabil logo
Microsoft HoloLens logo
Taqtile logo